101 Dalmatians: The Series - Season 02

A TV series based on the animated and live-action movies of the same name, "101 Dalmatians: The Series" follows the adventures of the numerous puppies. In season 2, Roger appoints Lucky to guard a game of his which portrays Cruella as an evil machine called "The Cruellanator". However Scorch, Cruella's ferret, gets his paws on the game disk, and now Lucky, Cadpig & Rolly must chase him through "Villa Devil" and stop Cruella from seeing the game.

Episode: 52/53 eps

Duration: 30 min

Quality: HD

Release: 1998

IMDb: 6.1